T minus 66 hours.

27 Aug

I’ve started packing. Which I think is probably a good thing considering I only have three days until I leave. The only thing I really have left to do, which coincidentally is my least favorite activity in the world, is pack. Clothes are mostly done, but I still have to get all of the ‘stuff’ together.

So hopefully sometime in the next 66 hours… this mess will turn into an organized feat of genius that miraculously fits in one suitcase, a backpack and a large purse. Oh, and also doesn’t weigh a whole lot more than 50 pounds altogether. 😛

P.S. Thank goodness for my sisters, otherwise I’d be taking 100 different shirts to Spain, which they have told me is unnecessary.

Leave a Reply

